Keyword Chef
Search…
Latest updates
Here you can find the latest updates and bug fixes

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Update
    Related keywords renamed to Similar. This was to prevent confusion with people thinking these were Related keywords coming from the SERPs. These keywords instead come from your existing report and are grouped together based on clustering of how related the links in the SERPs are to each other.
    PAA keywords added to csv Export.

Monday, September 20, 2021

Update
    Keyword statuses are now available. Click a keyword in the report to toggle its status. Use the 3 dots to filter keywords for the status.

Friday, September 10, 2021

Update
    Word counts now available in the SERP Preview window for competitor links.

Monday, September 6, 2021

Update
    Individual keywords can now be exported instead of the full report

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Update
    People Also Asked keywords added to Get All SERPs results

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Update

    Registration page checks for typos and invalid emails (needs more work)
    Speed enhancements for search and getting individual SERPs

Monday, August 9, 2021

Update

    Major speed improvements for getting individual SERPs thanks to new API.

Fixes

    Wildcard search bug fixed where exact match would only work with lowercase searches

Friday, July 30, 2021

Update

    Single categories must be selected prior to running a report. This was intended to keep from incurring significant costs.
    Majors speed increases on search
    Merge report functionality added
    Existing report detection to help save credits.

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Update

    Custom Serp Score functionality added

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Update

    Copy Keywords item copies only the keyword
    Remove keywords functionality added

Monday, June 28, 2021

Update

    Related Keywords added based on similar SERPs

Monday, June 21, 2021

Update

    Missing Snippet filter added for SERPs
    Missing YouTube filter added for SERPs

Friday, June 9, 2021

Update

    'Get All SERPs' button show you the status of getting the SERPs:
      Statuses:
        Queued - Keywords have been added but haven't been run yet
        Running - Serps are being collected
        Updating - Serps have been collected and the report is being updated
      When the report is finished, the button will turn green. Clicking it will refresh the report.

Friday, May 22, 2021

Update

    Added negative keyword filters to the keyword preview window for normal search

Friday, April 23, 2021

Update

    Added Geo targetting for keywords, volume, and SERPs

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Fixes

    Fixed negative keywords on Exact Wildcard search
    Fixed tooltip issues on reports

Monday, April 6, 2021

Update

    Wildcard search now has Exact and Exact + Similar options. This will help save credits when you want to use a wildcard search and get back exact matches only.
    Keyword filters have a new look but the same functionality.

Monday, March 29, 2021

Update

    Report performance increased

Fixes

    SERP limit fixed for paid users

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Update

    'All' category added to show keywords from all categories
    Avg Volume and Serp Scores added

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Update

    Copy to clipboard functions now include high volume, low volume, and SERP score
    Default sorting for SERP column is descending

Fixes

    Master checkbox for report rows now working
Last modified 1mo ago